Electrostalinist Electrostalinist is the debut Album by Vic Twenty.
Featuring the tracks Dim Star, Benny Hill's Not Alive Today, Why Do I Want You When I Don't Know What
I Want, I Kissed A Girl, Everyone Has Their Own Agenda, Big It Up, Unpack, (They Long To Be) Close To You, I Sold Your Heart on eBay, Ibiza Mon Amour, Space and 8-Bit Hit.

Including Delivery to UK (£10)

For Rest of World via Air Mail (£12)



Please note: Your company's Firewall might prevent on-line purchases/images from displaying
Please allow 7-10 days for delivery.
If you have any problems or questions then use the contact form

NewsContactArtists Home Home